fbpx

Open Competitions

Open Competitions

18 holes of outstanding play in the breathtaking Somerset countryside

All of our open competitions can be found below.
If you see one you are interested in please click the link to read more.

All Competitions

Mizuno Golf Singles Tour @ Cricket St Thomas Golf Club

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 (book your seat in at www.golfpairs.com)

Seniors Mixed Pairs Open – Wednesday 1st June 2022

£50 per pair. Format: Greensomes Stableford. Closing Date: Friday 20th May 2022.

Senior Men’s Pairs Open – Wednesday 6th July 2022

£50 per pair. Format: 4BBB. Closing Date: Thursday 23rd June 2022

Ladies South West Rally – Monday 11th July 2022

£150.00 per team. Format: Rally Stableford (teams of 6). Closing Date: Mon 27th June.

FREE Gent’s 4BBB Open – Saturday 10th September 2022

Free Entry per pair. Format: 4BBB. Closing Date: Friday 26th August.

Senior Men’s Team Open – Wednesday 14th September 2022

£100.00 per team. Format: Texas Scramble. Closing Date: Wednesday 31st August 2022

Course Status

Course Open - No Restrictions - 23.05.22
X